Political NewsVoting online

2023 లో కాబోయే ముఖ్యమంత్రి ఎవరు? Vote For Telangana Cm 2023

ఎందుకు ఓట్ చేస్తున్నారో కామెంట్స్ చెప్పండి….

vote for telangana cm 2023

vote for telangana cm 2023 Live

  • రేవంత్ రెడ్డి
    45% 153 / 338
  • కేసిఆర్
    13% 44 / 338
  • బండి సంజయ్
    41% 141 / 338


Related Articles


  1. i will vote for revanth reddy. Because of above 3persons he is best one. cm kcr is declared to failure of his journey. and next sanjay is also belongs to bjp party it is hindu religious party. that’s why revanth is ok.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button